Skip to content
May 30, 2012 / windlessly

Switching Over!

After a lot of contemplation and a short hiatus from my blogging, I’ve decided to completely switch over from blogspot to wordpress! Any previous posts that you see here were all exported from my first blog. It’s always an adventure, starting over… I’m still a bit daunted by the different layout that wordpress provides, but I’m sure it’ll be fun as I slowly learn my way around.

Stick around! I’ve had a nice long vacation from blogging as I battled through college apps, college visits, and APs, but now I’m back and ready for more. I really hope to keep up with my blogging, and having supporters is always a huge motivation =] Over and out from my first wordpress post. 

Leave a Reply

