Skip to content
June 6, 2012 / windlessly

My Memory Sucks

It’s funny, really, how as soon as I get back into “blogging mode” I start to notice all these interesting things about life. I just had two fantastic observations/epiphanies this very afternoon, and I was all set to write a few posts about it when I had to go run an errand, trusting my short term memory to retrieve those fantastic ideas just half an hour later. 

Nope. My memory sucks. It’s literally thirty minutes later and I’ve been sitting here for the past 5 minutes trying my hardest to think of what I was thinking of. Advice of the day: WRITE THINGS DOWN! Other than that, I just like how I approach life more observantly now that I’m looking for things to write about. Now to work on remembering thoughts so I can share them with you guys…

Leave a Reply

