Skip to content
August 8, 2012 / windlessly

Taiwan Travels: Update

I’m back! Taiwan has been amazing, and I will miss all my time there- a huge thank you to all the cool AID people I met, my family that took me in and took care of every need I had, and my friends in Taiwan that took time to show me around. I’ll be sad for a few days, but I’ll use the time to mass upload the rest of my trip. I’ll be staying a week in California before FINALLY heading home to Syracuse, but I’m so excited to see my cousins (and my brother!)

Cue epic uploading intensive blogging music…

Leave a Reply

