Skip to content
March 28, 2014 / windlessly

I’M BACK

After a long, long hiatus, I finally reguessed the password for my WordPress site and logged back in. I’m looking back through some of my older posts and am quite embarrassed. But I decided that it would still be better to consolidate all of my blogging into one site. I wouldn’t be able to remember that many passwords, anyway. 

So here I am!! I’m actually speaking to you from the other side of the Great Firewall of China, but only because Stanford was gracious enough to give us a VPN so we could Facebook and Youtube to our heart’s content this quarter. By popular demand, I’ve decided to blog about some of my experiences here studying abroad in Beijing for 10 weeks. 

It’s been a while and I don’t really remember how to write. But that’s okay! It’s not like it’s gonna stay on this website for forever or anything.

 

Leave a Reply

